Follow

Cancel MyVR account

Accounts can be canceled at any time through the MyVR application.  

How to cancel the account

Step 1: Navigate to your name at the top right and select Settings:

Screen_Shot_2018-08-07_at_3.22.00_PM.png

 

 

Step 2: Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Close Account

 

Important details

There are a few important things to know when closing an account:

  • All future payments due for bookings will not be collected
  • All websites will be unpublished
  • All scheduled messages will not be sent
  • All listings purchased via MyVR will be terminated
  • Property data, website(s), inquiries, and bookings will remain in the account if you choose to return, but these cannot be accessed in a canceled account
  • If you choose to return, the renewed account is subject to any changes to our plans and pricing
  • All subscription payments are non-refundable

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk