You can close your MyVR account at any time to terminate your MyVR subscription.
Table of Contents
Closing your Account
Navigate to your name at the top right > Settings:
Alternatively, you can navigate to Setup > My Account > Settings:
Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Close Account:
There are a few important items to note when closing your account:
- Any future payments due for your bookings will not be collected.
- Any websites will be unpublished.
- Any scheduled messages will not be sent.
- Any listings purchased via MyVR will be terminated.
- Your property data, website(s), inquiries, and bookings will remain in your account if you choose to return, but these cannot be accessed in a canceled account.
- If you choose to return, the renewed account is subject to any changes to our plans and pricing.